How does the Deezer Premium & Deezer Premium+ 15-day free trial work?

Last Updated: Jan 11, 2013 05:25PM GMT
If you sign up to Deezer using Facebook you will be put on a 15 day premium+ trial. At the end of your trial you will be asked to enter your payment details to continue subscribing to Deezer.
You cannot be charged by Deezer for your Facebook trial as no payment details need to be entered to enjoy the trial.

If you click on the premium or premium+ buttons on the Deezer Offers page you can also sign up for Deezer and receive a 15 day trial. You will need to enter your payment details and if you do not want to continue using Deezer must cancel your subscription 24 hours before the trial ends.To unsubscribe you click on the My Subscription tab and click unsubscribe. Follow the steps and your subscription will be cancelled.
This 15 day free trial is only available once per user.
Your first charge will be made the day your trial ends.
When you start your trial some banks put the subscription payment. It has not been paid to Deezer it has just been put on hold by your bank ready to pay Deezer when your trial ends.
If it looks like Deezer has taken money for your free trial first check that it is not your bank simply putting the payment on hold.

Contact Us