Want to delete your account? We are sorry to see you go!
Deleting your Account
Deleting your account is permanent and you will lose access to your music, playlists and favorites.
Please follow these instructions:
- To delete your Deezer account, click on the icon beside your name on the left of the screen and then click on Settings.
- Click on the My Information tab and scroll to the bottom of the page to click Delete My Account.
Deleting an account started with Facebook details
If you signed up to Deezer using your Facebook details you will not be able to login to your Deezer account with your Facebook password.
If you need a new Deezer password follow this link.
Keep your Account for FREE
If you want to continue to listen to your music, favourites and playlists on Deezer, but just no longer want to pay for a Deezer subscription, you don't have to delete your account. You can cancel your subscription by following the instructions here.
Even with a Free account after you have cancelled your Premium+ subscription, you will not lose your playlists or your saved albums.