Follow

What are the different statuses for a playlist?

A playlist can either be private or public.
A private playlist can only be seen and used by you while a public playlist can be seen by other Deezer members.
Public playlists can also be collaborative or non-collaborative.
By clicking on the pencil icon next to the playlist details you can make a public playlist collaborative where other users can add songs but not delete them or non-collaborative where other users can listen but cannot make any changes.

Was this article helpful?
8 out of 10 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments