Follow

What is a "collaborative" playlist and how does it work?

A collaborative playlist allows other Deezer members to add but not to delete tracks. To activate the collaborative mode click the pencil icon next to the playlist details and tick the collaborative box.
When the collaborative box is ticked a link will appear which you can copy and paste to send to other Deezer members.
You can deactivate the collaborative mode at any time.

Was this article helpful?
44 out of 64 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments