Follow

How do I make my Playlist private?

You can make any of your Deezer playlists private so that they are not visible to other users and cannot be shared.

  1. Log in to your Deezer account from a computer.
  2. Click on the playlist that you want to make private.
  3. Click on the pencil icon below the title of the playlist. 
  4. Check the box marked Private and then click on Submit

This playlist will no longer be visible to other Deezer users.

If you like being private, you can also make your entire Deezer Profile private. Click here to see how.

 

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 8 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments