Follow

Deleting a Deezer Family Profile

Deleting your Deezer Family profiles can be performed through mobile app or the Deezer website, with everything conveniently located under your account settings.

Follow the steps below to delete a Deezer Family profile in the Deezer app, or on the Deezer website.

In the Deezer App (iOS/Android)

  1. At the Deezer Home screen, select My Music.


  2. On the My Music screen, select Switch Profile.


  3. Click the icon in the top right corner to enable profile deletion, then click the red cross next to the profile you wish to delete.
                        

  4. Click Yes to confirm the deletion or No to cancel; once confirmed a profile deletion is permanent.

On the Deezer Website

  1. Click the  icon next to My Music.


  2. Select Switch Profile on the menu.


  3. Hover your mouse over the profile you want to delete and click the Trash can icon.

  4. Confirm the deletion by clicking Ok or Cancel to go back; once confirmed a profile deletion is permanent.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 6 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments