Follow

How do I delete my Deezer account?

If you’re an Elite, Family or Premium+ account user and you want to cancel your subscription, you can find out how here.

If you want to delete your account completely, you can follow the steps below:

You can only delete your account using a web browser. Just go to Deezer.com and:

  1. Log in to your account
  2. Click on Settings gears.PNG
  3. Click on Account Settings
  4. At the bottom of the screen, click on Delete my account
  5. Enter your Deezer password and click on Delete my account

You will receive a final validation email, just click on the link included in the email and your account will be deleted.

Delete an account created via Facebook/Google+

If you created your account via Facebook or Google+, you will need to use the Deezer password that was sent to you when you created your account.

Can’t remember your password? You can get one here.

Was this article helpful?
56 out of 554 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments