Oh no! You’ve accidentally deleted a playlist on your Deezer account?! We've all done it, so don’t worry - we have the perfect solution for you. This article will outline how to recover your deleted playlists, so in no time they will be back on your library and ready for listening again.
Jump to section:
How to recover a deleted playlist
You can restore up to 50 playlists that you have deleted within the last 30 days.
To do so, simply follow those steps:
-
Go to the Recover deleted playlists page here on your computer
Note: You must be logged in on the desktop version of Deezer. Following this link on your mobile device will not work
- Select the playlists that you want to recover
Note: Deezer and its partners do not delete user playlists or accounts. If you can't find your playlists, make sure you're logged in to the correct account. If you're certain you're using the right account, you can try restoring your playlists from the Deleted Playlists section in your account settings.
Deezer values your feedback. Join the conversation at Deezer Community.
Want more insight to the topics explored in this article? Find out more at Tip: Deleted playlist on Deezer? Easy to restore...