Get the most out of Deezer by joining our Premium+ subscription.
With a Deezer Premium+ account you can:
- Enjoy over 53 million songs with no adverts or interruptions on any device
- Skip as many times as you like
- Download your music to listen offline
- Get access to high quality audio
- Use your Deezer account on sound systems, TVs, game consoles, and other devices
Sign up to Deezer Premium+
You can upgrade to Premium+ at any time. What’s more, if you’ve never subscribed before, you can try it for free.
To subscribe to Premium+ you’ll need a Deezer account:
- If you don’t have an account with us, creating one is easy!
- Log in and go to My Music
- Select Subscribe
- Follow the steps to enter your payment details
- Confirm, and your Premium+ subscription will begin
Note: If you are currently subscribed to a Premium+ plan through your app store (eg iTunes, Google Play), or through one of our partners (eg mobile provider), and wish to sign up to Premium+ directly through Deezer, you must first cancel your subscription through your provider. Once your current subscription has ended, you can then re-subscribe through deezer.com or our mobile app.
Switch from Premium+ to Family or HiFi
If you’re already a Premium+ subscriber, you can upgrade to our Family or HiFi subscriptions. Just visit the subscriptions page in your browser.
All your playlists, albums and downloaded content will still be available after you upgrade.
Frequently asked questions
Can I cancel my subscription at any time?
Yes, you can cancel from any browser on your computer, and via our Windows, desktop and Android apps – you cannot cancel via our iOS app at this time. To cancel your subscription follow these steps. If you don’t have access to a computer, you can contact our support team.
You’ll be able to enjoy your subscription benefits until the day before your next payment date. It can be restarted at any time by re-entering your payment details.
If I cancel my Premium+ subscription, do I lose My Music?
No. You’ll keep all your playlists and favourite tracks stored in your library (My Music). Cancelling your subscription will just revert your account to our Free ad-based service.
However, if you’ve downloaded any of the music to a device, you won’t be able to listen to it offline until you become a Premium+ user again.
Are there any limits to how many devices I can use on my Premium+ account?
You can link up to three devices to your account, but you can only play music on one of these devices at a time. You can remove a connected device at any time to free up space.
Updated: Mar 29, 2018